Housing Authority of Pocatello, ID
Quick Rental Search
Min: 
Max: 
Bed(s)
Baths(s)


Menu
  • Home
  • Property Search
  • Programs
  • Annual Report
  • Rental List - Community
          LL Login
          LL Account
          LL Direct Deposit
  • RFP's
  • Newsletter
  • Minutes
  • Employee Directory
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Pocatello Regional Transit
  • Pocatello Movies
  • Home  >  Employee Directory

    Board of Commissioners

    Karina Rorris, Board Chair
    Jared Marchand, Vice-chair


    Bobbie Branch
    Lori Craney
    Sharlyn Reddish
     

    Employee Directory

    Sunny Shaw
    Executive Director
    sunny@hacp.services
    (208) 233-6276 Ext. 9

    Receptionist
    receptionist@hacp.services
    (208) 233-6276 Ext. 0

    Michele Poletti
    Executive Assistant & Housing Manager
    Christensen Courts, El Rancho Heights, and Franklin Heights
    michele@hacp.services
    (208) 233-6276 Ext. 4

    Randy Saint Vincent
    Housing Program Manager
    Mckinley Manor, Maple West, Pinewood, and Katsilometes
    Office Located in McKinley Manor
    randy@hacp.services
    tel. (208) 242-3952
    fax (208) 242-3202

    Ana Bosquez
    Housing Manager
    Portneuf Towers, Hawthorne Terrace, Stockman Terrace, and Swisher Terrace
    ana@hacp.services
    (208) 234-0127

    Kelly Kriner
    HCV Program Manager
    Voucher Questions
    kelly@hacp.services
    (208) 233-6276 Ext. 3

    Angie Lundquist
    Case Manager and HQS Inspector
    Voucher Questions
    angie@hacp.services
    (208) 233-6276 Ext. 5

    Rhubin Thomas
    Maintenance Supervisor
    Call for Work Orders
    rhubin@hacp.services
    (208) 233-6276 Ext. 8

     

     

    (208) 233-6276

    Office: 711 N. 6th Ave.

    Business Hours:
    9:00am - 1:00pm
    1:00pm - 4:00pm
    Mon. - Fri.
    (except Holidays)